Search Website
Check Availability
Check Delivery

You can check the availability of all our products online!!
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Victoria HessRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 23, 2017

We booked today at 1pm last minute for a children's bouncy castle and within an hour Paul delivered and set up and let us have it until 7pm. The service we received was top notch and Paul was brilliant!The kids were so happy and a great day was had by all, thank you so much for saving our day!Highly recommended five



Testimonial From: Chris HewittRating Given: Posted On: Monday, January 22, 2018

Used these guys to provide a hall full of entertainment for my daughters 3rd birthday.. Everyone loved it and service was fantastic



Testimonial From: Vickie Chelsea Patricia RolfeRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Lovely people and trust worthy and helped us raise money for Olivers fund! Nice family and polite and no problems at all thank you. Highly recommend



Testimonial From: Samantha LiddyRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, September 30, 2017

Fantastic service great bouncy castle the kids loved it very good all round



Testimonial From: Claire MayoRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Had a go on the play machine at the weekend and it was great fun. I would definitely go on it again and my boys loved it too. I would recommend this it is such fun.



Testimonial From: Sam GarmanRating Given: Posted On: Monday, August 20, 2018

Always use them. Always offer a friendly & reliable service. Wouldnt use anyone else now!



Testimonial From: Jane EvansRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, January 29, 2019

We had a red dinosaur bouncy castle for our sons 6th birthday party. We found the service to be very friendly and professional. The kids had such an amazing time. It was the perfect size and fitted what we want perfectly. We also had the massive connect 4 which added to the fun! I would highly recommend these bouncy castles and will definitely be using them in the future. Thank you so much!



Testimonial From: LucyRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, June 9, 2018

Such a good service, arrived and collected on time. Helped us out when someone else let us down two weeks before the party. My 4 year old and all his friends had a great time on the bouncy castle. Thanks so much! Highly recommend.



Testimonial From: Carol JacksonRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Excellent service from enquiry to delivery and collection. Bouncy castle was like new, kiddies loved it. Good price too compared to the other local companies. Would definitely recommend.



Testimonial From: Gail CrumpRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Paul is great to deal with and the castles were in great condition 5*



Testimonial From: Beverley OsborneRating Given: Posted On: Monday, August 19, 2019

Mr amazing bouncy castle Paul is so punctual. I like that loads. We are going to have him again and again. All I can say isamazing bouncy castle, owned by amazing Bouncy castle man Paul


Submit A Review
Featured Products
11x15 Unicorn-Green
£70.00
Interactive System
£150.00
Soft Play
£55.00
11x15 Dino-Blue
£70.00
Blue Jungle Castle
£70.00
11x15ft Pirate-Red
£70.00
11x15 Dino-Green
£70.00
11ft x15ft Superhero
£70.00
11x15 Sea-Red
£70.00
10ft Party Slide
£135.00
Princess - Green
£70.00
11x15 Football-Green
£70.00