Reviews

Very prompt arrival and departure, great equipment enjoyed by the kids

Gabriel Kanter - Webber Sunday, January 8, 2023

Fantastic service from start to finish. Great communication and prompt set up. My daughter loved her unicorn bouncy castle! Thank you.

Nicky Khan Saturday, January 7, 2023

Fantastic service from start to finish. Great communication and prompt set up. My daughter loved her unicorn bouncy castle! Thank you.

Nicky Khan Saturday, January 7, 2023

Great service with a last min booking. Thanks Paul!

Tom Peissel Sunday, January 1, 2023

Great service with a last min booking. Thanks Paul!

Tom Peissel Sunday, January 1, 2023

Brilliant service, punctual, helpful and great communication throughout. The party pack of bouncy castle, ball pit, soft play and ride on toys was enjoyed by all 1 - 5 year olds at some point. Thanks so much.

Coranne Campbell Sunday, December 11, 2022

Very good service, friendly, prompt, good commas, would definitely recommend!

Philip Challis Sunday, December 4, 2022

Amazing bouncy castles - they truly are! We hired the football bouncy castle yesterday for our sons birthday party. We had fanatic service, great friendly communication and a great party experience. Would highly recommended and definitely use again! Many thanks Paul and cam from Laura, Tom and family

Laura Easton Saturday, November 5, 2022

Amazing bouncy castles - they truly are! We hired the football bouncy castle yesterday for our sons birthday party. We had fanatic service, great friendly communication and a great party experience. Would highly recommended and definitely use again! Many thanks Paul and cam from Laura, Tom and family

Laura Easton Saturday, November 5, 2022

We hired a bouncy castle plus soft play and ball pool for a Halloween party last weekend. Really impressed by their service, everything on time and really helpful and all the kids very happy with everything. Will be ordering from them for future parties.

Steve Tuesday, November 1, 2022

We hired a bouncy castle plus soft play and ball pool for a Halloween party last weekend. Really impressed by their service, everything on time and really helpful and all the kids very happy with everything. Will be ordering from them for future parties.

Steve Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Fantastic service, on time, quick and safe! My kids loved it xxx

Laura Gordon Monday, October 31, 2022

Fantastic service, on time, quick and safe! My kids loved it xxx

Laura Gordon Monday, October 31, 2022

Paul lives up to his name - amazing!i had the disco castle for my 40th birthday party. The castle is great, it was loved by adults and children. Paulís communication and service was brilliant. Would highly recommend to anyone, and fully intend to be a repeat customer! Thanks Paul!

Ruth Stirton Saturday, October 29, 2022

Paul lives up to his name - amazing!i had the disco castle for my 40th birthday party. The castle is great, it was loved by adults and children. Paulís communication and service was brilliant. Would highly recommend to anyone, and fully intend to be a repeat customer! Thanks Paul!

Ruth Stirton Saturday, October 29, 2022

A lovely, family run bouncy castle company. Excellent customer service.

Suzannah Durance Saturday, October 15, 2022

A lovely, family run bouncy castle company. Excellent customer service.

Suzannah Durance Saturday, October 15, 2022

Paul was great,helpful, and the bouncy castle was amazing, the kids had an amazing time.

Glen Roggers Saturday, September 10, 2022

Paul was great,helpful, and the bouncy castle was amazing, the kids had an amazing time.

Glen Roggers Saturday, September 10, 2022

Brilliant service and easy to book. Turned up right on time for drop off and pick up. The hoppers and giant connect four were a brilliant addition as well. I would highly recommend and would use again. In the words of my three year old ..íthis is the best bouncy castle ever!í

Dawn Pateman Saturday, July 23, 2022

Thank you Paul and the team for the bouncy castle set up yesterday for kids end of school year party! Great communication, on time, quick and set up / take down. But most importantly ONLINE BOOKING SYSTEM! I absolutely despise them businesses who you have to call to even get a price, never mind to book. Amazing bouncy castle makes it super quick and easy to do it all online, takes minutes! Will definitely recommend to everyone and will be returning! 5??

Aiste Plant Friday, July 22, 2022

Extremely happy with the service from Paul and the quality of the bouncy castle. Very easy booking and paying online, reasonably priced and delivered and picked up with no fuss. A quality family run business that I would highly recommend. Thanks Paul!

Mike Maclaine Thursday, June 30, 2022

Excellent service, delivery and collection spot on. Great value for money and the bouncy castle was in pristine condition! Would definitely recommend and will use again.

Jodie Murgatroyd Thursday, June 9, 2022

I really canít recommend these guys enough. I had my daughters first birthday and ordered the soft play, the ball pit and the connect 4. It was a huge hit with all the kids (big and small). Paul arrived early and set up everything very quickly. And then same for pick up. He was so flexible with timings and cleared everything away in no time at all.will definitely be using Amazing Bouncy Castles again

Rochelle Monday, June 6, 2022

We used Amazing Bouncy Castles company over the weekend and had such an amazing experience! We hired the bouncy castle, ball pit and hoppers for my Sons First Birthday! It was a huge success and would highly recommend them to anyone!

Laura Monday, June 6, 2022

We had the Combi castle and it was great. Very friendly and easy to book and deal with, and no problem in moving our booking back a week when we had a problem with our original date. Definitely recommend

Matthew Keysell Saturday, May 21, 2022

Highly recommend Amazing Bouncy Castles, brilliant service and, lovely family business. Thank you Paul

Fran White Saturday, May 14, 2022

Just had my daughters 5th birthday party. I hired the disco castle and would highly recommend amazing Bouncy Castles for your party. Booking was stress free with quick response time. Castle was delivered before time and was set up quickly and the kids absolutely loved it. Like I say would highly recommend 5 stars and many more. Many thanks.

Vicki Ward Monday, February 14, 2022

Rented the disco bouncy castle for my daughterís 9th birthday. The kids loved it and kept them entertained for hours. The music function is brilliant and very simple to use. Great service from Paul throughout. Recommend this service to all.

Eli Sunday, June 20, 2021

Great bouncy castle. Really clean. Perfect for our birthday party. Would definitely hire from here again.

Michelle Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Paul & his team were great coming to set up and pack up in what was probably the most rain soaked party of the year. Booking soon for my other daughters party

Christine Sunday, June 13, 2021

100% recommend this company very reliable, service amazing and the kids had loads of fun in the bouncy castle. Thank you so much

Paula Sunday, June 6, 2021

Paul was great, turned up when he said. Put bouncy castle up and took down after party. Great service would highly recommend.

Jon Sunday, June 6, 2021

We used Amazing Bouncy Castles today for two back to back Birthday Parties. They were reliable, friendly and very reasonable. We was able to change the bouncy castle theme quickly and easily to suit both parties. The soft play was a great touch for the toddlers party and they all had lots of fun. Definitely recommend this company over any other we have used. Thanks Paul & Katherine x

Amy Roberts Saturday, June 1, 2019

We have just used this company for a school event. Very helpful and kind service, the Children had a brilliant time. Thank you

The Friends Of Alfriston School Friday, April 26, 2019

Paul at Amazing Bouncy Castles is punctual, polite and professional! The castles provided were amazing and were thoroughly enjoyed by everyone! Highly recommend! Many thanks!

Eleanor Friday, April 26, 2019

Highly recommend, my sons 1st birthday was fantastic thanks to amazing bouncy castles. We had babies/toddlers to older children, they were all entertained and had a fantastic party. Staff friendly. Price was great overall I was very happy and will definitely be using in the future. Thank you for your great service.

Jade Belorgey Saturday, April 20, 2019

We had a red dinosaur bouncy castle for our sons 6th birthday party. We found the service to be very friendly and professional. The kids had such an amazing time. It was the perfect size and fitted what we want perfectly. We also had the massive connect 4 which added to the fun! I would highly recommend these bouncy castles and will definitely be using them in the future. Thank you so much!

Jane Evans Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Paul is great to deal with and the castles were in great condition 5*

Gail Crump Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Always use them. Always offer a friendly & reliable service. Wouldnt use anyone else now!

Sam Garman Monday, August 20, 2018

Mr amazing bouncy castle Paul is so punctual. I like that loads. We are going to have him again and again. All I can say is amazing bouncy castle, owned by amazing Bouncy castle man Paul

Beverley Osbourne Sunday, August 19, 2018

Excellent service from enquiry to delivery and collection. Bouncy castle was like new, kiddies loved it. Good price too compared to the other local companies. Would definitely recommend.

Carol Jackson Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Such a good service, arrived and collected on time. Helped us out when someone else let us down two weeks before the party. My 4 year old and all his friends had a great time on the bouncy castle. Thanks so much! Highly recommend.

Lucy Saturday, June 9, 2018

Used these guys to provide a hall full of entertainment for my daughters 3rd birthday.. Everyone loved it and service was fantastic

Chris Hewitt Monday, January 22, 2018

Fantastic service great bouncy castle the kids loved it very good all round

Samantha Liddy Saturday, September 30, 2017

Lovely people and trust worthy and helped us raise money for Olivers fund! Nice family and polite and no problems at all thank you. Highly recommend

Vickie Chelsea Patricia Rolfe Tuesday, August 29, 2017

We booked today at 1pm last minute for a children's bouncy castle and within an hour Paul delivered and set up and let us have it until 7pm. The service we received was top notch and Paul was brilliant! The kids were so happy and a great day was had by all, thank you so much for saving our day! Highly recommended five

Victoria Hess Sunday, July 23, 2017

Had a go on the play machine at the weekend and it was great fun. I would definitely go on it again and my boys loved it too. I would recommend this it is such fun.

Claire Mayo Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Leave A Review

Amazing Bouncy Castles Secure Payments By PayPal & Stripe